Shop More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 3 Years ago Statistics 3 Members
4,426 Pageviews5 Watchers
Mr. Albany Sr., the dean of the University of Minnesota, and Mr. Albany's father, peacefully passed away on this week's strip, #246.

Here are some of his strips for those of you who never met him.
202-I know worse! by TFSyndicate139-I'm I.M. Hip, and... by TFSyndicate104-The principal again by TFSyndicate38-Mr. Albany's Father by TFSyndicate
More Journal Entries

Group Info

I.M. Hip used to be the smartest student/BMOC at St. Louis High (2010-12), now he's taking his intelligence to the University of Minnesota. If only his teacher would stop getting mad at him for doing so well...

Updates Fridays whenever possible
Group
Founded 3 Years ago
Sep 11, 2011

Location
Global

Group Focus
Comic strips

3 Members
5 Watchers
4,426 Pageviews
Daily Pageviews

Deviants

Affiliates

Also by Thomas Fay
:icontrainsworld:

Other great comics

Thomas Fay likes:
Garage Raja*: www.garageraja.com
The Wotch: thewotch.com/
Misfile: www.misfile.com/
Ninmu Nanmu*: ninmunanmu.com/ old.ninmunanmu.com/
El Goonish Shive*: www.egscomics.com/
Alone in a Crowd*: www.aiacrowd.com/
SNAFU comics: www.snafu-comics.com/
Applegeeks: www.applegeeks.com/
Ziggwies: ziggwies.deviantart.com/
Shan Shan: shanshan.upperrealms.com/index…
T/Random Watch randomwatch.hopto.org/
Peached www.theidlestate.com/?page_id=… formerly Treading Ground www.treadingground.com/
Chinese Cuties chinese-cutes.deviantart.com/
The Big Sci-Fi Mish-Mash thebigsci-fimish-mash.thecomic…
Badly Drawn Kittles askbdk.tumblr.com/ Older strips: www.badlydrawnkitties.com/
Klonoa www.shiftylook.com/comics/klon…

*This guy has his own DA page
For more webcomics, check out the Belfry belfrycomics.net/

Comments


No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment: