Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 4 Years ago Statistics 3 Members
4,899 Pageviews6 Watchers

Gallery Folders

Fanart
No strip this week (again).

My cousin's graduation party is this weekend, and I have extreme doubts that the hotel I'm staying at has Wi-fi.
More Journal Entries

Group Info

I.M. Hip used to be the smartest student/BMOC at St. Louis High (2010-12), now he's taking his intelligence to the University of Minnesota. If only his teacher would stop getting mad at him for doing so well...

Updates Fridays whenever possible
Group
Founded 4 Years ago
Sep 11, 2011

Location
Global

Group Focus
Comic strips

3 Members
6 Watchers
4,899 Pageviews
Daily Pageviews

Deviants

Affiliates

Also by Thomas Fay
:icontrainsworld:

Other great comics

Thomas Fay likes:
Garage Raja*: www.garageraja.com
The Wotch: thewotch.com/
Misfile: www.misfile.com/
Ninmu Nanmu*: ninmunanmu.com/ old.ninmunanmu.com/
El Goonish Shive*: www.egscomics.com/
Alone in a Crowd*: www.aiacrowd.com/
SNAFU comics: www.snafu-comics.com/
Applegeeks: www.applegeeks.com/
Ziggwies: ziggwies.deviantart.com/
Shan Shan: shanshan.upperrealms.com/index…
T/Random Watch randomwatch.hopto.org/
Peached www.theidlestate.com/?page_id=… formerly Treading Ground www.treadingground.com/
Chinese Cuties chinese-cutes.deviantart.com/
The Big Sci-Fi Mish-Mash thebigsci-fimish-mash.thecomic…
Badly Drawn Kittles www.badlydrawnkitties.com/

*This guy has his own DA page
For more webcomics, check out the Belfry belfrycomics.net/

Comments


No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment: